Back to catalogue search

Kleine Geistliche Konzerte (Little Sacred Concerts)

Sebastian Hennig, René Jacobs, Concerto Vocale
    • Apple Music

    "Over the years there have been many fine recordings of these sacred miniatures by Schütz... but this is by far one of the most satisfying, as well as perhaps the most authentic we have yet had." - American Record Guide

    "...I am prepared to stand up and cheer the impressive musicality, vocal production and technique that [Jacobs] has achieved..." - Fanfare

    "... I enjoyed these performances and can recommend them without having serious misgivings." - Gramophone
    This title was released for the first time in 1984.

    Read more Read less
    Diapason d'or



    HEINRICH SCHÜTZ [1585-1672]
    · Habe deine Lust an dem Herren SWV 311 (4'55)
    · O Jesu nomen dulce SWV 283 (3'40)
    · Wohl dem, der nicht wandelt SWV 290 (3'32)
    · Eile, mich, Gott, zu erretten SWV 282 (3'13)
    · Was betrübst du dich, meine Seele SWV 353 (6'13)
    · Herr unser Herrscher SWV 343 (5'35)
    · Wie ein Rubin SWV 357 (2'42)
    · O süsser, o freundlicher SWV 285 (4'37)
    · Was hast du verwirket SWV 307 (4'11)
    · Bone Jesu SWV 313 (4'35)
    · Bringt her dem Herrn SWV 283 (2'50)
    · Ihr Heiligen lobsinget SWV 288 (2'30)
    · Herzlich lieb hab ich dich, o Herr SWV 384 (5'13)

    Stay up to date with one click

    If you wish to get the latest updates on your favorite artists or track their next event, sign up below!

    Back to the top