Back to catalogue search

Piano Trio op.100. The "Trout" Quintet. Harmonia mundi Catalogue 2017

Trio Wanderer, Christophe Gaugué, Stéphane Logerot
1 CD

Two favourite works by Franz Schubert recoupled here for the first time to mark the 30th anniversary of the Trio Wanderer.

Read more Read less


  • Christophe Gaugué
  • Stéphane Logerot
    Bass - Double


FRANZ SCHUBERT [1797-1828]
Piano Trio, op.100, D.929
in E flat major / Mi bémol majeur / Es-dur

· I. Lento maestoso - Allegro quasi doppio movimento (3'47)
· II. Poco adagio - Vivace non troppo (6'31)
· III. Andante - Vivace non troppo (5'44)
· IV. Andante moderato (quasi tempo di Marcia) - Allegretto scherzando (4'19)
Quintet "Trout Quintet", op.114, D.667
for pianoforte, violin, viola, cello and double bass
in A major / La Majeur / A-Dur

· I. Allegro vivace (13'11)
· IV. Thema. Andantino (1'01)
· II. Andante (6'39)
· III. Scherzo. Presto (4'03)

Stay up to date with one click

If you wish to get the latest updates on your favorite artists or track their next event, sign up below!

Back to the top